Management/RH

 

Digital Business : mener la transformation à 360°

#CX #DATA #MARKETING #SUPPLYCHAIN #BUSINESSMODELS

E-commerce boom, data & AI-driven strategies, disruption of traditional business models, rise of positive impact... Companies are faced with the need to rethink the established order to combine efficient management, unified and fluid customer journeys, and optimize their entire value chain, from production to purchase, and even to recycling. 
Retail, mass distribution, banking & insurance, travel & hospitality, or even health and pharma: from B2C to B2B, no sector is immune! Join the Digital Business community to stay up to date on all transformation topics, discover best practices and benchmark yourselves, and benefit from the unique support of the HUB Institute's experts throughout the year.

Schéma 4 pôles
Title
ÉVÉNEMENTS
Tags
Back to Business - Retail & E-commerce

Back to Business - Retail & E-commerce

9.00 am - 12.00 am
HUB LAB, Paris & Online 💻
B2B Marketing

B2B Marketing

9.00 am - 1.00 pm
HUB LAB, Paris & Online 💻
REPORTS
HUBREPORT BEST OF VIVA TECHNOLOGY 2021
HUBREPORT BEST OF VIVA TECHNOLOGY 2021
HUBREPORT Data & AI best practices to follow in 2021
HUBREPORT Data & AI best practices to follow in 2021
FOCUSREPORT The major challenges of the Supply Chain in 2021
FOCUSREPORT The major challenges of the Supply Chain in 2021

Membership

 

More than 100 large companies and cities have chosen to become members of the HUB Institute to accelerate their transformation. Among them Nexity, Suez, Yes SNCF, Orange, La Poste, Altarea Cogedim, Engie... JOIN THEM!

Management/RH

 

Digital Business : mener la transformation à 360°

#CX #DATA #MARKETING #SUPPLYCHAIN #BUSINESSMODELS

Boom du e-commerce, stratégies data & AI-driven, disruption des business models traditionnels, essor du positive impact… Les entreprises font face à la nécessité de repenser l’ordre établi pour combiner un pilotage performant, des parcours clients unifiés et fluides, et optimiser toute leur chaîne de valeur, de la production à l’achat, et même jusqu’au recycling. 
Retail, grande distribution, banque & assurance, travel & hospitality, ou encore santé et pharma : du B2C au B2B, aucun secteur n’y échappe ! Rejoignez la communauté Digital Business pour rester à jour sur tous les sujets de transformation, découvrir les meilleures pratiques et vous benchmarker, et bénéficier de l’accompagnement unique des experts du HUB Institute tout au long de l’année.

Schéma 4 pôles
Title
ÉVÉNEMENTS
Tags
B2B

B2B

9h00 - 13h00
HUB LAB, Paris & En ligne 💻
Retail & E-Commerce

Retail & E-Commerce

9h00 - 13h00
HUB LAB, Paris & En ligne 💻
B2B

B2B

9h00 - 13h00
HUB LAB, Paris & En ligne 💻
RAPPORTS
HUBREPORT BEST OF VIVA TECHNOLOGY 2021
HUBREPORT BEST OF VIVA TECHNOLOGY 2021
HUBREPORT Les bonnes pratiques Data & IA à suivre en 2021
HUBREPORT Les bonnes pratiques Data & IA à suivre en 2021
FOCUSREPORT Les grands enjeux de la Supply Chain en 2021
FOCUSREPORT Les grands enjeux de la Supply Chain en 2021

Membership

 

Plus de 100 grandes entreprises et villes ont choisi de devenir membre du HUB Institute afin d'accélérer leur transformation. Parmi elles Nexity, Suez, Oui SNCF, Orange, La Poste, Altarea Cogedim, Engie... REJOIGNEZ-LES !