HUB Institute

The HUB STUDIO : brand content

Produce your online content to amplify your message to your key audiences

The health crisis requires companies to rethink the way they communicate with their employees and customers. Maintaining the link, creating engagement, mobilizing their ecosystem by designing and viralizing new content through new formats is a priority.

The HUB Institute, which has been animating communities for more than 10 years thanks to quality content and market-recognized events, offers its know-how at the crossroads of 4 areas of expertise:

  • editorial : creation, management and viralization of multimedia content
  • animation : development and engagement of decision makers and communities through
  • technique : design, production, recording and broadcasting of high experience events
  • viral : amplification and viralization of content through an impactful digital strategy (social, CRM)
10 years of know-how based on the organization of more than 150 events per year

The HUB Institute is the leading French think tank for business transformation and brings together a community of 1000+ French and international companies. Our team of journalists and experts will help you define the most appropriate engagement formats to amplify your message and visibility among your employees, customers and prospects.

 

brand content hub studio
BENEFIT FROM A MULTIMEDIA EDITORIAL EXPERTISE
veille

An international, multi-sector and thematic watch

Our team of analysts and journalists will accompany you on different themes: digital transformation, data & artificial intelligence, human resources & management, and sectors: banking & insurance, retail & ecommerce, fashion/luxury/beauty, tourism, sustainable city, connected health... We decipher daily the best practices and innovations to make them accessible to all decision makers.

newspaper

Access best practices from our B2B communities

Our analyses and content (articles, videos, webinars, brand content, etc.) are based on an understanding of the concrete challenges of the market thanks to our daily exchanges with our 120+ member companies from all sectors. Thanks to its powerful network of speakers, the HUB Institute brings the most influential players in the market to your events.

help

A multimedia production with high added value

Thanks to our team of journalists, analysts and video producers, we create inspiring and impactful reports, videos and white papers. Trend analysis, interviews, portraits, reports, tribunes, we help you choose the right format with the right content to optimize amplification and viralization.

Design the best formats to reach your audiences
HUB STUDIO

 

Trend articles

If you want to share a vision or a bias, we can produce articles, written interviews and videos. You have a white paper or a study already produced, we amplify it with hard-hitting articles that generate downloads. If you need to produce case studies or share trends, the HUB Institute will accompany you from start to finish.

HUB STUDIO

 

Reports

You have neither the content nor the teams to produce a thematic report (data, digital, digital transformation, data & artificial intelligence, human resources & management) or sectoral reports: banking & insurance, retail & e-commerce, fashion/luxury/beauty, tourism, sustainable city, connected health... Subscribe to the HUB Institute's monthly reports and benefit from a strong BtoB visibility

HUB STUDIO

 

White paper

If you wish to carry out a study or a white paper to enable you to share your vision, to explain your innovations and actions, to be a reference on the key trends, we conceive for you your white paper in white label or in co-branding.

LEARN MORE

HUB STUDIO

 

Videos

The video format is sometimes the acquisition and distribution channel best suited to your commercial targets. Our editorial and technical teams are at your disposal for the realization, distribution and production of your videos.

HUB STUDIO

 

Thematic or personalized newsletters

Do you need recurring content or a message in the form of a series to be broadcast? Take advantage of exclusive placements in our targeted newsletters, dedicated to different types of professionals. You want us to take care of the curation of your newsletter or your content for your internal and/or external communication, it is also possible!

HUB STUDIO

 

Books

To go further, take advantage of our expertise and like Huawei, choose the HUB Institute for your work on a trendy topic or share your vision on one of your themes!

AMPLIFICATION & VISIBILITY

Choose to amplify and viralize your content with an impactful digital strategy (social, CRM)!

 

CHIFFRES

CONTENT & EVENT STUDIO

 

BRAND CONTENT

Produire vos contenus online pour amplifier votre message vers vos audiences clés

La crise sanitaire demande aux entreprises de repenser leur façon de communiquer auprès de leurs salariés comme de leurs clients. Maintenir le lien, créer de l'engagement, mobiliser son écosystème en concevant et viralisant de nouveaux contenus à travers de nouveaux formats est une priorité.

Le HUB Institute, qui anime des communautés depuis plus de 10 ans grâce à des contenus de qualité et des événements reconnus sur le marché, met à disposition son savoir-faire à la croisée de 4 expertises :

  • éditoriale : création, gestion et viralisation de contenus multimedia
  • animation : développement et engagement de décideurs et de communautés grâce 
  • technique : conception, production, captation et diffusion d’événement à forte expérience
  • virale : amplification et viralisation des contenus grâce à une stratégie digitale (sociale, CRM) impactante
10 ans de savoir-faire basé sur l'organisation de plus de 150 événements par an

Think tank leader français de la transformation business des entreprises, le HUB Institute fédère une communauté de 1000+ entreprises françaises et internationales. Notre équipe de journalistes et d’experts vous accompagne pour définir les formats d'engagement les plus adaptés pour amplifier votre message et votre visibilité auprès de vos collaborateurs, clients et prospects.

 

brand content hub studio
BÉNÉFICIEZ D'UNE EXPERTISE ÉDITORIALE MULTIMÉDIA
veille

Une veille internationale, multi-sectorielle et thématique

Notre équipe d'analystes et de journalistes vous accompagne sur différentes thématiques: transformation digitale, data & intelligence artificielle, ressources humaines & management, et secteurs : banque & assurance, retail & ecommerce, mode/luxe/beauté, tourisme, ville durable, santé connectée... Nous décryptons quotidiennement les bonnes pratiques et les innovations incontournables pour les rendre accessibles à tous les décideurs.

newspaper

Accédez aux meilleures pratiques de nos communautés B2B

Nos analyses et contenus (articles, vidéos, webinars, brand content…) sont basés sur une compréhension des enjeux concrets du marché grâce à nos échanges quotidiens avec nos 120+ entreprises membres de tous les secteurs. Grâce à son réseau puissant d'intervenants, le HUB Institute fait témoigner sur vos événements les acteurs les plus influents du marché.

help

Une production multimédia à forte valeur ajoutée

Grâce à notre équipe de journalistes, d'analystes et de production vidéo, nous concevons des rapports, vidéos et livres blancs inspirants et impactants. Décryptages de tendances, interviews, portraits, reportages, tribune nous vous aidons à choisir le bon format avec le bon contenu pour optimiser l'amplification et la viralisation.

Concevoir les meilleurs formats pour toucher vos audiences
HUB STUDIO

 

Articles de tendances

Vous souhaitez partager une vision, un parti pris, nous réalisons des tribunes, des interviews écrites et vidéos. Vous avez un livre blanc ou une étude déjà réalisé, nous l’amplifions grâce à des articles percutants et générateurs de téléchargements. Vous avez besoin de réaliser des cas clients, de partager des tendances, le HUB Institute vous accompagne de bout en bout.

HUB STUDIO

 

Rapports

Vous n'avez ni le contenu, ni les équipes pour réaliser un rapport thématique (data, digital, transformation digitale, data & intelligence artificielle, ressources humaines & management) ou sectoriels : banque & assurance, retail & e-commerce, mode/luxe/beauté, tourisme, ville durable, santé connectée... Adossez-vous aux rapports mensuels du HUB Institute et bénéficiez d'une visibilité BtoB forte

HUB STUDIO

 

Livre blanc

Si vous souhaitez réaliser une étude ou un livre blanc pour vous permettre de partager votre vision, d'expliquer vos innovations et actions, d'être une référence sur les tendances clés, nous concevons pour vous votre livre blanc en marque blanche ou en co-branding.

EN SAVOIR +

HUB STUDIO

 

Vidéos

Le format vidéo est parfois le canal d'acquisition et de distribution le mieux adapté à vos cibles commerciales. Nos équipes éditoriales et techniques sont à votre disposition pour la réalisation, la distribution et la production de vos vidéos.

HUB STUDIO

 

Newsletters thématiques ou personnalisées

Vous avez besoin d'un contenu récurrent ou d'un message sous forme de série à diffuser ? Profitez de placements exclusifs dans nos newsletters ciblées, dédiées à différents types de professionnels. Vous souhaitez que nous nous occupions de la curation de votre newsletter ou de votre contenu pour votre communication interne et/ou externe, c'est également possible !

HUB STUDIO

 

Ouvrages

Pour aller plus loin, profitez de notre expertise et comme Huawei, choisissez le HUB Institute pour vos travaux sur un sujet tendance ou partagez votre vision sur un de vos thèmes !

AMPLIFICATION & VISIBILITÉ

Choisissez l'amplification et la viralisation des contenus grâce à une stratégie digitale (sociale, CRM) impactante !

 

CHIFFRES
Ils nous font confiance
Contactez-nous!
Jérôme Picq
Jérôme Picq
Brand Content Director, HUB Institute